The Tiger’s wife and The Killer inside me

I bought three books based on the reviews I read at Jabberwock: The Tiger’s wife; The killer inside me; and, The Devotion of Suspect X.

I am yet to read Devotion of suspect X.

I read The killer inside me; it is OK; but I did not enjoy it very much.

I found The Tiger’s wife to be a great read; it is moving at places, makes you sad many a times, and keeps you engaged throughout. Strongly recommended.

2 Responses to “The Tiger’s wife and The Killer inside me

  1. Jayan Says:

    Did see many favourable reviews on ‘The Tiger’s Wife’. Glad that you liked it. Will have to pick my copy soon..

    • Guru Says:

      Dear Jayan:

      I did think about you while reading the book; I even checked your blog to see if you have already read and posted your opinions. In any case, I would love to hear your views on the book.

Leave a Reply

