Learning to do incorrect research

In the latest issue of EPW, there is a perspective piece by Donald W Attwood titled How I Learned to do Incorrect Research which might be worth your while (and, pray tell me, how do you NOT READ an essay titled thus?)

On a different note, Yes; I know. But, I am not able to figure out how to get the link for the pdf of the article at the EPW site.  Anyway, hurry before the piece disappears from the front page.

3 Responses to “Learning to do incorrect research”

  1. Karthik Says:

    You have an excellent blog here! I’m adding it to my favourites feeds right away. Tonnes of interesting links. Keep posting!

  2. Kathryn Braithwaite Says:

    Good to see some irony about academia and research/teaching

  3. Learning to do incorrect research « Entertaining Research | As I say it Says:

    […] Learning to do incorrect research « Entertaining Research […]

Leave a Reply

