Break or no-break –That is the question

The semester has come to an end; almost all the administrative responsibilities are completed. This is time for some solid research. I am starting the vacation with a trip to Bangalore, where, I will be delivering a lecture at Micro-09. I will make sure that I post the presentation slides either here or at Materialia Indica.

I am planning to be in Bangalore till early next week; so, there will be a lull in blogging. On the other hand, I might live blog the workshop — in which case, there wouldn’t be. So, let us see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

