On the perturbability (or, lack thereof) of elevator operators!

Thanks to my colleague Murali (who, I understand, learnt about the paper from Prof. Veeravalli), I came across this really nice spoof paper (which, I see, from the Google search results, was also reprinted in Current Science); I especially liked the acknowledgement:

The research reported in this paper has in part been suppressed by the Office of Navel Research under Contract AI-tum-OU812 with the Institute of Studied Advances.

Have fun!

Leave a Reply

